Awkward Family

AwkwardFamilyWebEver wonder if you got switched at birth? Ever think to yourself, “I can’t be from this goofy family…”
We’ve all thought it, but truthfully, our family is, well, our family. We fit right in, whether we want to or not!
Join Remnant as we examine the awkwardness of family, and celebrate what God can do in us, and that crazy uncle nobody likes!

No Shame In My Game
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Pastor Frank Garcia
mp3 audio:  No Shame In My Game

Department of Home Defense
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Pastor Jeremiah Vik
mp3 audio:  Department of Home Defense

Til Death Do Us Part
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio:  Til Death Do Us Part

The Outsider
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Pastor Frank Garcia
mp3 audio:  The Outsider

Dad’s Got This (Father’s Day)
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Pastor Jeremiah Vik
mp3 audio: Dad’s Got This

Dealing With Jerks (Remnant In The Pines)
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio:  Dealing With Jerks

I’ll Do What You Say
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Pastor Frank Garcia
mp3 audio: I’ll Do What You Say

Out Of Balance
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Pastor Jeremiah Vik
mp3 audio: Out Of Balance

Rise and Shine
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio: Rise and Shine

Clowning
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio: Clowning

Split Them Up
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Pastor Frank Garcia
mp3 audio: Split Them Up

Pretzel Love
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Pastor Jeremiah Vik
mp3 audio: Pretzel Love

Marital Bliss
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio: Marital Bliss

Stay Outta My Space
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Pastor Frank Garcia
mp3 audio: Stay Outta My Space

A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Pastor Jerry Godsey
mp3 audio: A Whiter Shade Of Pale

Awkward Family Text Message Wrapup
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Remnant Pastors
mp3 audio: Awkward Family Text Message Wrapup